Credits

Articles On AllMedicineData.infoAre Taken From
Creutzfeldt-Jakob Disease Symptoms, Causes and Morehttps://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/creutzfeldt-jakob-disease/symptoms-causes/syc-20371226
Hearing Impairment Overview, Definition and Causeshttps://kidshealth.org/Nemours/en/teens/hearing-impairment.html?WT.ac=p-ra
Celiac Disease Symptoms, Causes, Diagnosis & Treatmenthttps://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/celiac-disease/symptoms-causes/syc-20352220
Black Stool Causes, Symptoms & Morehttps://www.healthline.com/health/bloody-or-tarry-stools
Bloated Stomach: 5 Common Causeshttps://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/321869
Ulcerative Colitis Overwiew, Risk Factors, Symptoms, Complications, Diagnosis & Treatmenthttps://www.uptodate.com/contents/clinical-manifestations-diagnosis-and-prognosis-of-ulcerative-colitis-in-adults
Top 10 Liver Damage Symptoms & Signshttps://www.medicinenet.com/liver_disease/article.htm
Acute Pancreatitis Symptoms, Causes & Treatmenthttps://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/pancreatitis/symptoms-causes/syc-20360227
Polycystic Kidney Disease Symtpoms, Diagnosing, Treatment & Morehttps://www.kidneyfund.org/kidney-disease/other-kidney-conditions/polycystic-kidney-disease.html
Lysosomes Overview, Types and Morphologyhttps://www.britannica.com/science/lysosome
Barrett’s Esophagus Disease Cause, Risk Factors & Treatmenthttps://www.webmd.com/heartburn-gerd/guide/barretts-esophagus-symptoms-causes-and-treatments#1
Inflammatory Bowel Disease Symptoms, Causes, Types & Treatmenthttps://www.webmd.com/ibd-crohns-disease/inflammatory-bowel-syndrome#1
Stomach Cramps Overview, Symptoms, Causes & Morehttps://www.healthline.com/health/abdominal-pain
Abdominal Pain: Causes, Symptom & When to Call Doctorhttps://www.self.com/story/when-to-see-doctor-stomach-pain
Appendicitis Causes, Diagnosing, Treatment & Preventionhttps://medbroadcast.com/condition/getcondition/appendicitis
Jaundice in Adults: Symptoms, Causes, Risk Factors & Treatmenthttps://www.emedicinehealth.com/jaundice/article_em.htm
Kidney Failure Causes, Types & Morehttps://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/chronic-kidney-disease/symptoms-causes/syc-20354521
Top 5 Common Diarrhea Causeshttps://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/diarrhea/symptoms-causes/syc-20352241
Abdominal Adhesions Symptoms, Diagnosing & Treatmenthttps://www.news-medical.net/health/Diagnosis-and-Treatment-of-Abdominal-Adhesions.aspx
Achalasia Esophagus Symptoms, Causes, Diagnosing & Treatmenthttps://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/219314
Chronic Kidney Disease Symptoms, Causes, Treatment & Morehttps://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/chronic-kidney-disease/symptoms-causes/syc-20354521
Ascites Symptoms, Causes, Treatment & Morehttps://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/318775
7 Most Common Blood Stool Causeshttps://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/blood-clots-in-stool
Bowel Obstruction Symptoms, Causes, Diagnosing & Treatmenthttps://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/intestinal-obstruction/symptoms-causes/syc-20351460
Pancreas Divisum Causes, Symptoms, Treatment and Preventionhttps://www.healthline.com/health/pancreas-divisum
Pancreatic Inflammatory Causes, Symptoms and Complicationshttps://www.webmd.com/digestive-disorders/digestive-diseases-pancreatitis#1
Best Ways to Relief Stomach Gashttps://www.healthline.com/health/immediate-relief-for-trapped-gas-home-remedies-and-prevention-tips
Celiac Disease Symptoms, Causes, Diagnosis & Treatmenthttps://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/celiac-disease/symptoms-causes/syc-20352220
Black Stool Causes, Symptoms & Morehttps://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/325109
Bloated Stomach: 5 Common Causeshttps://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/321869
Ulcerative Colitis Overwiew, Risk Factors, Symptoms, Complications, Diagnosis & Treatmenthttps://www.webmd.com/ibd-crohns-disease/ulcerative-colitis/what-is-ulcerative-colitis
Top 10 Liver Damage Symptoms & Signshttps://www.medicinenet.com/liver_disease/article.htm
Acute Pancreatitis Symptoms, Causes & Treatmenthttps://www.webmd.com/digestive-disorders/digestive-diseases-pancreatitis#1
Polycystic Kidney Disease Symtpoms, Diagnosing, Treatment & Morehttps://www.kidneyfund.org/kidney-disease/other-kidney-conditions/polycystic-kidney-disease.html
Barrett’s Esophagus Disease Cause, Risk Factors & Treatmenthttps://www.cancer.org/cancer/esophagus-cancer/causes-risks-prevention/risk-factors.html
Inflammatory Bowel Disease Symptoms, Causes, Types & Treatmenthttps://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/316395
Stomach Cramps Overview, Symptoms, Causes & Morehttps://www.healthline.com/health/abdominal-pain
Abdominal Pain: Causes, Symptom & When to Call Doctorhttps://www.self.com/story/when-to-see-doctor-stomach-pain
Appendicitis Causes, Diagnosing, Treatment & Preventionhttps://www.indushealthplus.com/appendicitis-causes-symptoms-prevention.html
Peripheral Vascular Disease Symptoms, Risk Factors, Treatment & Morehttps://www.healthline.com/health/peripheral-vascular-disease
Chronic Granulomatous Disease Symptoms, Causes, Treatment & Morehttps://rarediseases.org/rare-diseases/chronic-granulomatous-disease/
Sudden Cardiac Arrest Causes, Symptoms & Survival Ratehttps://www.medicinenet.com/sudden_cardiac_death/article.htm
Endocarditis Symptoms, Causes, Risk Factors & Treatmenthttps://www.cedars-sinai.org/health-library/diseases-and-conditions/b/bacterial-endocarditis-adult.html
Platelet Count: Why Is It Perfomed, High & Low Levels & Morehttps://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/322726
Carotid Artery Disease Symptoms, Causes, Treatment & Morehttps://www.webmd.com/heart-disease/carotid-artery-disease-causes-symptoms-tests-and-treatment#1
Sepsis Symptoms & Signs, Causes, Treatment & Morehttps://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/sepsis/symptoms-causes/syc-20351214
Abdominal Aortic Aneurysm Most Common Overview, Symptoms & Morehttps://stanfordhealthcare.org/medical-conditions/blood-heart-circulation/abdominal-aortic-aneurysm/symptoms.html
Blood Disorders Common Types & Symptomshttps://www.merckmanuals.com/home/blood-disorders/symptoms-and-diagnosis-of-blood-disorders/symptoms-of-blood-disorders
Abdominal Aortic Aneurysm Causes, Diagnosis & Treatmenthttps://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/abdominal-aortic-aneurysm/diagnosis-treatment/drc-20350693
Aortic Dissection Symptoms, Causes, Risk Factors & Treatmenthttps://www.webmd.com/heart-disease/what-is-aortic-dissection
Best Diet to Lose Stomach Fat Fasthttps://www.healthline.com/nutrition/20-tips-to-lose-belly-fat
The Whole30 Diet: What to Eat and What to Avoidhttps://www.everydayhealth.com/diet-nutrition/whole30-food-list-what-eat-avoid-sample-menu/
Glycemic Index Diet Plan Review, Foods, and Morehttps://www.webmd.com/diet/a-z/glycemic-index-diet
Things You Can Eat Before Colonoscopyhttps://www.healthline.com/health/digestive-health/colonoscopy-preparation#1
Perfect Diet Plan for Weight Losshttps://www.shape.com/weight-loss/tips-plans/7-day-diet-plan-weight-loss
Apple Cider Vinegar Detox: Diet, Drink and Side Effectshttps://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/324184
Ulcerative Colitis Diet Plan: Best and Worst Foodshttps://www.everydayhealth.com/hs/ulcerative-colitis-treatment-management/diet-dos-donts-pictures/
Rosacea Diet: Foods to Eat and Foods to Avoid for Calmer Skinhttps://www.everydayhealth.com/rosacea/considering-a-rosacea-diet.aspx
The Beginner’s Guide to Starting a Plant-Based Diethttps://thespacebetweenyoga.com/a-beginners-guide-to-a-plant-based-diet/
Paleo Diet Guide for Beginnershttps://www.nerdfitness.com/blog/the-beginners-guide-to-the-paleo-diet/
The Olive Oil Diet for Weight Losshttps://www.webmd.com/food-recipes/features/all-about-olive-oil#1
The Basic Gluten-Free Diethttps://www.glutenfreeliving.com/gluten-free-foods/diet/basic-diet/
Fresh Diet Review: Meal Delivery Service for Weight Loss?https://www.verywellfit.com/diet-meal-delivery-reviews-for-you-to-compare-3495214
Oatmeal Diet: Weight Loss Planhttps://www.freedieting.com/oatmeal-diet
No-Carb Diet for Beginnershttps://www.dietdoctor.com/low-carb
Medifast Diet: What To Knowhttps://www.winchesterhospital.org/health-library/article?id=207700
A Beginner’s Guide to the Low-FODMAP Diethttps://www.healthline.com/nutrition/low-fodmap-diet
Low Fiber Diet: Food List and Foods to Avoidhttps://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/321548
What Is the Best Diet for People With Cirrhosis?
List of Foods in a Bland Diethttps://www.healthline.com/health/food-nutrition/bland-diet
Lemon Detox Diet – Are You Ready for 10 Day Lemon Fast?https://www.healthline.com/health/lemon-water-detox-the-truth
The Best Diet for Lactose Intolerancehttps://www.healthline.com/nutrition/lactose-free-diet
Kidney Disease Diet: Foods for Healthy Kidneys & Foods to Avoidhttps://www.kidneyfund.org/kidney-disease/chronic-kidney-disease-ckd/kidney-friendly-diet-for-ckd.html
A Low-Carbohydrate Diet for Beginnershttps://www.dietdoctor.com/low-carb
Top 5 Basic Keto Diet Ruleshttps://www.dietdoctor.com/low-carb/keto
Ketogenic Diet Food List: Everything You Need to Knowhttps://www.health.com/nutrition/keto-diet-grocery-list
Keto Diet: A Detailed Beginner’s Guidehttps://medium.com/@jainaagam9735/the-ketogenic-diet-a-detailed-beginners-guide-to-keto-2d4f16e61701
Seven-Day IBS Diet Planhttps://www.onpoint-nutrition.com/ibs-diet
Gout Diet Plan: What Food to Eat or Avoid to Help Control Gouthttps://www.webmd.com/arthritis/gout-diet-curb-flares
Diabetes Diet: The Best Foods for Diabeticshttps://www.webmd.com/diabetes/diabetic-food-list-best-worst-foods
Green Tea Diet – How Green Tea Can Help You Lose Weight Naturallyhttps://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/320540
Gluten-Free Foods Listhttps://www.mayoclinic.org/healthy-lifestyle/nutrition-and-healthy-eating/in-depth/gluten-free-diet/art-20048530
Gallbladder Cleanse: Diet, Recipes and Benefitshttps://globalhealing.com/natural-health/gallbladder-cleanse/
Osteoporosis Diet Dangers: Foods to Avoidhttps://www.webmd.com/osteoporosis/features/diet-dangers#1
5 Foods to Avoid If You Have Joint Painhttps://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/322603
Foods to Avoid for Hemorrhoidshttps://www.healthline.com/nutrition/food-for-piles
5 Foods to Avoid With Gouthttps://www.mayoclinic.org/healthy-lifestyle/nutrition-and-healthy-eating/in-depth/gout-diet/art-20048524
Gerd Diet: Foods to Avoidhttps://www.healthline.com/health/gerd/diet-nutrition
Gallstones Diet: Foods to Avoidhttps://www.healthline.com/health/gallbladder-diet
Best Flat Stomach Diethttps://www.health.com/nutrition/flat-belly-foods
Best Fast Weight-Loss Diet: 3 Simple Stepshttps://www.myofitness.com/blog/how-to-lose-weight-fast-3-simple-steps-based-on-science
Top 5 Benefits of Eating Raw Foodhttps://www.webmd.com/diet/a-z/raw-foods-diet
Diverticulitis Diet: A List of Foods to Avoidhttps://www.webmd.com/digestive-disorders/diverticulitis-diet#1
Your Complete Guide To The Blood Type Diet A,O,B and ABhttps://www.drlamcoaching.com/diet/blood-type-diet/what-to-eat-on-the-blood-type-diet/
Ulcerative Colitis Diet: Foods to Eathttps://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/317836
Stomach Ulcer Diet and Treatment Optionshttps://www.healthline.com/health/stomach-ulcer-diet
Psoriasis Diet and Natural Treatment Optionshttps://www.psoriasis.org/treating-psoriasis/complementary-and-alternative/herbal-remedies
Migraine Diet: 5 Foods That Can Help Prevent Migraineshttps://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/323161
5 Best Ways to Lose Belly Fat, Based on Sciencehttps://www.healthline.com/nutrition/6-proven-ways-to-lose-belly-fat
Kidney Stone Diet: Foods to Eat and Avoidhttps://www.kidney.org/atoz/content/diet